Skip to content

Investor Relations

Providing Transparent Financial
Information for Investors

Management Information

Promise for customers and shareholders, OCI thinks of trust first.

Board of Directors

Woo Sug Baik

Vice chairman and Representative Director

  • Non-standing member, Office of Strategic R&D Planning under the Ministry of Trade, Industry & Energy
  • (Former) President and CEO, eTEC E&C Limited
Woo Hyun Lee

President and Representative Director

  • President and CEO, OCI
  • Non-standing vice chairman, Korea International Trade Association
  • Non-standing vice chairman, The Seoul Chamber of Commerce & Industry
  • (Former) Vice President, Credit Suisse First Boston (HongKong)
Ki Pung Yoo

Outside Director

  • Prof. of Management of Technology and Chemical Engineering at Sogang Univ.
  • 6th President of Association Board for Engineering Education of Korea
  • (Former) 14th President of Sogang Univ.
SangSeung Yi

Outside Director

  • Professor of Economics at Seoul National Univ.
  • (Former) Associate Prof. of Economics at Sogang Univ.
  • (Former) Associate Prof. of Economics at Dartmouth College
  • Ph.D. in Economics at Harvard Univ.
SangYeol Kim

Non-Executive Director

  • Advisor, OCI Co., Ltd.
  • (Former) Standing Commissioner, The Korea Trade Commission
  • (Former) Vice Chairman & CEO, The Korea Chamber of Commerce & Industry
  • (Former) Vice Chairman & Internal Director, OCI Co., Ltd
BooWhan Han

Outside Director

  • Attorney at Law, Gangnam LLP
  • (Former) 43th Vice Minister of Justice, Prosecutor
KyungHwan Chang

Outside Director

  • (Former) Partner-in-Charge, KPMG US Audit
  • (Former) President & Representative Director, KPMG
Steering Committee

WooSug Baik(*), WooHyun Lee, SangYeol Kim, KiPung Yoo

Compensation Committee

WooSug Baik(*), SangSeung Yi, BooWhan Han, KyungHwan Chang

Outside Director Nomination Committee

KiPung Yoo(*), WooHyun Lee, SangSeung Yi, BooWhan Han, KyungHwan Chang

Audit Committee

SangSeung Yi(*), KiPung Yoo, BooWhan Han, KyungHwan Chang